Read them all


All Audio Shiurim

Young Israel of Riverdale - Yomin Noraim Schedule:

Schedule for: (Click on Yom Tov name for schedule)
Selichos | Erev Rosh Hashana | Rosh Hashana I | Rosh Hashana II | Tzom Gedalia | Shabbos Shuva | Erev Yom Kippur | Yom Kippur | Erev Sukkos | Sukkos I-II | Chol Hamoed | Shabbos Chol Hamoed | Hoshana Raba | Shmini Atzeres | Simchas Torah

Download Printable Schedule

SELICHOS

Sunday, September 17 – 12:45 a.m.
Monday, September 18- 6:00, 6:50 a.m.
Tuesday, September 19 – 6:10, 7:00 a.m.
Monday, Thursday, September 25 & 28 - 5:50, 6:40 a.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, September 26 & 27 - 6:00, 6:50 a.m.
Mincha: Monday – Thursday, September 25-28 - 6:30 p.m.

Please note: The Mikvah will be open for men Erev Rosh Hashana and Erev Yom Kippur until 12:30pm. Please arrive no later than noon as the Mikvah will be closing PROMPTLY at 12:30pm. Men are asked to bring their own towels.

Back to Top

Erev Rosh Hashana- Wednesday, September 20

ERUV TAVSHILIN
Selichos, 5:10, 6:00 a.m.
Candle Lighting 6:37
Mincha- 6:40 p.m.
Ma’ariv- 7:30 p.m.

Back to Top

Rosh Hashana I, Thursday, September 21

Shacharis- 7:15 a.m.
Shofar- 10:00 a.m.
Shiur- 5:10 p.m.
Mincha- 6:10 p.m.
Tashlich- 6:40 p.m.
Ma’ariv- 7:40 p.m.
Candle Lighting- Not before 7:45 p.m.

Back to Top

Rosh Hashana II, Friday, September 22

Shacharis- 7:15 a.m.
Shofar- 10:00 a.m.
Shiur- 5:20 p.m.
Mincha – 6:20 p.m.
Candle Lighting- 6:30
Ma’ariv- 7:25 p.m.

Back to Top

Shabbos Shuva, September 23

Shacharis- 7:30, 8:30 a.m.
Drasha Part I 5:20 p.m.
Mincha- 6:20 p.m.
Drasha Part II 6:50 p.m.
Ma’ariv- 7:40 p.m.

Back to Top

Tzom Gedalia, Sunday, September 24

Fast Begins, 5:23 a.m.
Selichos, 6:45, 7:30 a.m.
Mincha 6:20 p.m.
Ma’ariv 7:20 p.m.

Back to Top

Erev Yom Kippur - Friday September 29

Selichos- 6:25, 7:15 a.m.
Mincha- 1:30, 3:30 p.m.
Candle Lighting – 6:20 p.m.
Kol Nidrei – 6:20 p.m.

Back to Top

Yom Kippur – Shabbos, September 30

Shacharis – 7:15 a.m.
Yizkor – 10:15 a.m.
Mincha – 3:50 p.m.
Neilah – 5:35 p.m.
Ma’ariv- 7:20 p.m.

Sunday- Tuesday October 1-3
Shacharis- 7:25, 8:10 a.m.
Mincha – 6:20 p.m.

Back to Top

Erev Sukkos – Wednesday, October 4

ERUV TAVSHILIN
Mincha - 1:15, 6:15 p.m.
Candle Lighting 6:13
Ma’ariv – 7:05 p.m.

Back to Top

Sukkos I, Thursday Oct 5

Shacharis – 7:30, 8:30 a.m.
Shiur - 5:15 p.m.
Mincha – 6:15 p.m.
Ma’ariv – 7:15 p.m.
Candle Lighting – Not Before 7:25 p.m.

Sukkos II, Friday October 6

Shacharis- 7:30, 8:30
Shiur- 5:10
Mincha 6:10
Candle Lighting 6:05
Ma’ariv-7:05

Back to Top

Shabbos Chol Hamoed, October 7

Shacharis- 8:30 a.m.
Shiur- 5:00 p.m.
Mincha, 6:00 p.m.
Ma’ariv 7:15 pm.

Back to Top

Chol Hamoed

Chol Hamo’ed, Sunday October 8
Shacharis- 7:00, 7:45 a.m.
Mon-Tues October 9, 10 6:15, 7:00, 7:45
Mincha
Sunday-Tuesday October 8-10 6:10

Back to Top

Hoshana Raba - Wednesday, October 11

ERUV TAVSHILIN
Shacharis- 6:15, 6:45, 7:30 a.m.
Candle Lighting 6:00 p.m.
Mincha- 6:00 p.m.
Ma’ariv- 6:55 p.m.

Back to Top

Shmini Atzeres, Thursday October 12

Shacharis – 8:30 a.m.
Yizkor – 10:15 a.m.
Shiur – 5:00 p.m.
Mincha – 6:00 p.m.
Ma’ariv – 7:05 p.m.
CANDLE LIGHTING– NOT BEFORE-- 7:10 p.m.
Hakafos- 7:15 p.m.

Back to Top

Simchas Torah – Friday, October 13

Shacharis- 8:30 a.m.
Hakafos 9:30 a.m.
Shiur – 5:00 p.m.
Candle Lighting 5:55
Mincha – 6:00 p.m.
Ma’ariv – 6:50 p.m.

Back to Top